Thoughts of Christmas Baking

With Christmas just around the corner, it’s time to start the Christmas baking!

I say this every year, and I usually find myself on the 23rd, cookie-less and wondering where the time has gone. Will this year be different?

If *thinking* about baking counts, I have at least done that!  This article on Yahoo got me thinking about cookies, and itching to try my hand at another batch.  I have one particular idea I want to try – a twist on classic shortbread – but will report back IF it works (no spoilers, sorry!)…

Image courtesy of CBC.ca

What is your favorite Christmas-time cookie recipe?

Leave a Reply

